The Presidential primaries of the APC will hold today at the Teslim Balogun Stadium Lagos. Five aspirants including former Head of State, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari rtd, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Governors of Kano and Imo States, Dr. Rabiu Kwankwaso and Chief Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership Newspaper, Sam Nda-Isaiah will contest for the parties presidential ticket. Over 8000 delegates are expected to cast their votes.